Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Old Dominion MonarchsOld Dominion Monarchs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:15 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 45-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 10 7:15 p.m.    Morgan StateMorgan State Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 2:00 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Lost 70-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.  at Cleveland StateCleveland State Lost 55-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    VMIVMI Lost 71-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Lost 72-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 62-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Lost 53-80 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 9:00 p.m.    VCUVCU Lost 70-83 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.    UCFUCF Lost 71-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:30 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Lost 65-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 5:30 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Won 63-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Lost 54-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Lost 55-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 12:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Lost 72-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 46-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at UNCWUNCW Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Lost 46-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Lost 66-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 63-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 74-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 73-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 12:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 84-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Lost 59-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 77-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 81-74 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint