Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Pepperdine WavesPepperdine Waves

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 10:30 p.m.  at Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 75-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 9:30 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 62-79 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 10:00 p.m.    Washington StateWashington State Won 58-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:05 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 57-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 10:00 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Won 72-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 10:00 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State Won 76-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 9:05 p.m.  at Utah ValleyUtah Valley Lost 63-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 10:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 62-40 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Won 63-56 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Lost 77-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 5:00 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Won 66-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 10:30 p.m.    Fresno Pacific Won 60-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 9:00 p.m.    GonzagaGonzaga Lost 62-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 10:00 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 54-47 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 9:00 p.m.  at BYUBYU Lost 51-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 10:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 10:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 76-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 9:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 60-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 72-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 10:00 p.m.    BYUBYU Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 5:30 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 78-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 11:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 56-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.  at PortlandPortland Won 72-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 10:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 52-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 10:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 60-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 9:00 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 58-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 11:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 48-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 3:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Lost 69-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 11:30 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Lost 59-62 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint