Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Portland PilotsPortland Pilots

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 52-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 10:00 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Won 51-48 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:00 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State Lost 64-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 10:00 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State Won 81-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 10:00 p.m.    Lewis & Clark Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 10:30 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 60-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 11:00 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Lost 60-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 12:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 46-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 14 10:30 p.m.    Portland BiblePortland Bible Won 95-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 10:00 p.m.    CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Won 69-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 10:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 74-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 10:30 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Lost 53-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 9:00 p.m.    BradleyBradley Won 57-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Lost 52-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 11:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Lost 50-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 10:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Lost 47-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 10:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 10:00 p.m.    GonzagaGonzaga Lost 49-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 10:30 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 38-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 10:00 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 10:30 p.m.    BYUBYU Lost 67-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 10:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 46-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:30 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 42-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 10:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 69-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 10:00 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 78-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.  at BYUBYU Lost 72-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 10:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 70-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 5:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 63-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 5:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 52-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 54-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint