Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Prairie View A&M PanthersPrairie View A&M Panthers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Lost 79-89 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 5:00 p.m.    Schreiner Won 80-51 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 8:00 p.m.    Arlington BaptistArlington Baptist Won 91-38 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Lost 59-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 4:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Lost 39-44 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 3:30 p.m.  at NavyNavy Won 42-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:15 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Lost 70-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m.    HoustonHouston Won 81-80 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    Dallas Christian Won 107-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 9:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 53-95 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 5:00 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 53-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 75-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:30 p.m.  at Alcorn StateAlcorn State Lost 54-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 04 8:30 p.m.  at Southern UniversitySouthern University Lost 45-50 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 8:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:00 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 60-44 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 9:00 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Won 73-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.  at Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Lost 64-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 8:30 p.m.  at UAPBUAPB Lost 51-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Won 74-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 8:30 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 65-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 9:00 p.m.  at Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 48-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.  at Grambling StateGrambling State Won 63-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 8:30 p.m.  at Jackson StateJackson State Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 80-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 8:30 p.m.    UAPBUAPB Lost 47-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 25 8:30 p.m.  at Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:30 p.m.    Alcorn StateAlcorn State Lost 75-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Lost 39-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:00 p.m.  at Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 3:30 p.m.  at Jackson StateJackson State Won 88-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 4:30 p.m.  at Southern UniversitySouthern University Lost 44-45 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint