Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Presbyterian Blue HosePresbyterian Blue Hose

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Lost 44-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 38-52 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:05 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 58-87 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 43-88 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 4:30 p.m.    CornellCornell Lost 55-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 3:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Lost 55-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.    Toccoa Falls Won 97-38 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 3:00 p.m.  at FurmanFurman Lost 57-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 12 7:00 p.m.    North Greenville Won 91-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 62-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at Appalachian StateAppalachian State Lost 70-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 1:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Lost 60-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 01 7:00 p.m.    Montreat Won 77-35 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    VMIVMI Lost 77-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Lost 43-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:30 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Lost 46-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Lost 51-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Won 68-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 59-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Won 82-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Lost 74-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Lost 68-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 57-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.  at RadfordRadford Lost 65-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Lost 53-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Won 64-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:30 p.m.  at Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 54-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:45 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:30 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 57-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 6:00 p.m.  at CampbellCampbell Lost 73-81 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint