Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Providence FriarsProvidence Friars

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 2:00 p.m.    NJITNJIT Won 64-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 81-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:30 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 75-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:30 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Lost 52-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 11:00 a.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 72-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 66-47 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 61-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 12:00 p.m.    Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 73-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 72-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Won 79-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 68-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at BrownBrown Lost 68-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 6:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Lost 73-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 13 12:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Won 67-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 71-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 79-82 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 03 12:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Won 55-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Won 54-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Won 76-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 12:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Won 71-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 59-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 9:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 76-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Won 62-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 9:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 76-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 12:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 12:00 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 44-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 7:15 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Won 75-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 25 7:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Won 77-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 27 9:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint