Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Radford HighlandersRadford Highlanders

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 67-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Cincinnati Christian Won 76-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Lost 67-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 8:00 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 5:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 75-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 2:00 p.m.    Brevard College Won 81-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.  at CitadelCitadel Won 74-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Lost 55-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 52-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 4:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 62-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.    Central Pennsylvania College Won 95-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Lost 77-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Lost 74-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Won 59-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Lost 61-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Won 82-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 52-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at CampbellCampbell Lost 60-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Won 58-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    VMIVMI Lost 69-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Lost 52-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.  at LibertyLiberty Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 76-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at VMIVMI Won 82-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Lost 61-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 12:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Lost 57-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Won 63-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:30 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Lost 56-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 12:00 p.m.    WinthropWinthrop Lost 58-60 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint