Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Rhode Island RamsRhode Island Rams

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:30 p.m.    Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 55-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 50-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 5:00 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State Lost 58-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 55-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 5:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Won 78-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 52-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Won 76-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 57-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 2:00 p.m.    SMUSMU Won 72-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 10:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 59-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 59-47 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 61-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Lost 50-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Won 82-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 65-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 1:00 p.m.  at FordhamFordham Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    VCUVCU Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 53-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.    St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 61-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    DaytonDayton Won 75-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Won 67-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Lost 42-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 2:00 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 44-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 66-75 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint