Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Richmond SpidersRichmond Spiders

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Won 84-42 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 101-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 57-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Won 64-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 48-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 86-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 6:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Won 62-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Won 80-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Won 83-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 6:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 76-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 59-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 6:00 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 91-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 59-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 47-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Won 81-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    VCUVCU Won 86-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 2:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 6:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.    Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 46-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 55-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 6:00 p.m.    St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 83-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m.  at FordhamFordham Won 72-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 74-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 8:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 82-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 6:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Won 79-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 12:00 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Won 76-71 Box
Mon. Mar. 25 7:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Lost 51-57 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint