Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Sacred Heart PioneersSacred Heart Pioneers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 5:30 p.m.    YaleYale Won 85-82 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:30 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Lost 62-88 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Lost 47-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.  at Stony BrookStony Brook Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 2:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 77-91 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at BrownBrown Lost 56-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 78-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 2:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 59-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 71-100 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 2:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 38-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 77-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 3:30 p.m.    St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 66-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 78-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 80-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 62-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.  at Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 75-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 87-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 82-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.  at WagnerWagner Lost 78-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.  at Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 82-91 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 77-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant - - -
Sun. Feb. 10 4:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant - - -
Mon. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant - - -
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    Saint Francis USaint Francis U Lost 60-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 3:30 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 74-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 3:30 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 72-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Lost 68-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.  at LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:30 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Lost 80-92 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint