Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Saint Mary's GaelsSaint Mary's Gaels

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 10:00 p.m.    Sonoma State Won 95-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 9:05 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 85-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 4:30 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Won 76-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 3:30 p.m.    PacificPacific Lost 66-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 6:30 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 56-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 10:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 86-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:05 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Won 88-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 10:00 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Won 120-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 10:00 p.m.    PacificPacific Won 74-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.  at UNIUNI - - -
Sun. Dec. 23 2:00 p.m.  at UNIUNI Lost 75-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 10:00 p.m.    Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 82-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 5:30 p.m.    YaleYale Won 78-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 8:00 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Won 70-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:30 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 74-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 11:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 78-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 11:00 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 78-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 11:00 p.m.  at BYUBYU Won 70-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 10:30 p.m.  at PortlandPortland Won 60-38 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 11:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 81-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Won 84-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 67-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:30 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 77-42 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 11:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 84-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 11:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 74-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 11:00 p.m.    GonzagaGonzaga Lost 60-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 61-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 11:00 p.m.    BYUBYU Won 64-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.    CreightonCreighton Won 74-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 11:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Won 87-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 10:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 80-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 11 9:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 51-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 9:10 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Won 67-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 21 2:45 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 52-54 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint