Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

San Diego State AztecsSan Diego State Aztecs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 4:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 49-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 10:00 p.m.    San Diego Christian Won 91-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 2:05 p.m.  at Missouri StateMissouri State Won 60-44 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 10:30 p.m.    UAPBUAPB Won 79-43 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 10:00 p.m.  at USCUSC Won 66-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 10:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Won 78-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 03 10:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 10:00 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 84-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 10:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 72-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 10:00 p.m.    Point Loma Nazarene Won 76-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 6:00 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 80-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 5:00 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Won 62-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 25 9:30 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 67-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 10:00 p.m.    CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Won 72-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 11:30 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Won 79-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 10:00 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Lost 75-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:30 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 45-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Won 78-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Won 55-34 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 3:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 11:00 p.m.    Boise StateBoise State Won 63-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 75-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 10:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 60-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 10:00 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Won 79-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 88-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 10:15 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 60-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 11:30 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 58-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 3:30 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 65-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 12:00 a.m.    Boise StateBoise State Won 73-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 9:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 50-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 9:20 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Won 70-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 24 7:10 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Lost 71-81 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint