Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Santa Clara BroncosSanta Clara Broncos

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 10:00 p.m.    Simpson University (CA) Won 106-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 9:00 p.m.    USC UpstateUSC Upstate Won 85-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 11:15 p.m.    Utah ValleyUtah Valley Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:15 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 89-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 10:00 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Lost 78-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 10:00 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Lost 80-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 10:00 p.m.    Pacific UnionPacific Union Won 77-42 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 10:00 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 75-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at PacificPacific Won 75-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 10:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 11:15 p.m.    Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 70-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 11:15 p.m.    WagnerWagner Won 69-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 12:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 77-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 10:00 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.    GonzagaGonzaga Lost 74-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 10:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 80-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:30 p.m.    BYUBYU Lost 64-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 11:00 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 85-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 10:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Won 83-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m.    CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Won 66-36 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 64-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 10:00 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 70-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 9:00 p.m.  at BYUBYU Lost 79-96 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 11:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 63-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 10:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 61-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 10:00 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 11:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 42-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 5:00 p.m.  at PortlandPortland Won 75-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 11:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 79-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 10:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 9:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Lost 58-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 10:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Won 77-67 Box
Mon. Mar. 25 7:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Won 86-83 Box
Wed. Mar. 27 9:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Won 81-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Apr. 01 10:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Won 81-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Apr. 03 7:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 66-73 Recap
Fri. Apr. 05 7:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Won 80-77 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint