Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Stephen F. Austin LumberjacksStephen F. Austin Lumberjacks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.    Howard Payne Won 84-30 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.  at FIUFIU Won 69-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:30 p.m.    Jarvis Christian Won 78-39 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:05 p.m.  at TulsaTulsa Won 57-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 56-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Lost 54-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    LSU-Shreveport Won 73-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.    Lubbock Christian Won 78-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Won 56-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 60-38 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m.  at Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 67-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 9:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 79-43 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 71-43 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:30 p.m.  at Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 77-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 8:30 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 61-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 9:00 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 52-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 72-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.  at Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Lost 57-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 8:30 p.m.  at McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 59-39 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at LamarLamar Won 65-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 9:00 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 72-36 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 77-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:30 p.m.  at NichollsNicholls Won 63-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 5:00 p.m.  at Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Lost 50-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:45 p.m.  at Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 50-44 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 68-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.    Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Won 64-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 9:00 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 57-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 7:00 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 58-49 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 6:00 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 68-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 8:30 p.m.    Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Lost 66-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 11:00 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Lost 57-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint