Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

South Alabama JaguarsSouth Alabama Jaguars

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Won 76-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 8:05 p.m.    William Carey Won 82-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 4:00 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 57-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 4:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 3:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 73-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 77-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:30 p.m.  at FIUFIU Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 8:05 p.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 52-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 78-92 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 16 5:05 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:05 p.m.    UALRUALR Won 77-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:05 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 54-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 8:30 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 77-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:05 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 91-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:05 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 71-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:05 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 65-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 27 5:05 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 60-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 8:05 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.  at UALRUALR Won 70-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 8:05 p.m.    TroyTroy Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:30 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:05 p.m.    Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 88-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 50-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 8:05 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Won 69-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 73-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:30 p.m.  at TroyTroy Won 53-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 8:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 73-84 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint