Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

South Florida BullsSouth Florida Bulls

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 7:00 p.m.    UCFUCF Lost 56-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:30 p.m.    Maryland Eastern ShoreMaryland Eastern Shore Won 78-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:30 p.m.    Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Won 68-50 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 53-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 7:30 p.m.    BradleyBradley Won 82-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Won 63-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.    GeorgiaGeorgia Won 64-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 9:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 49-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.    Youngstown StateYoungstown State Won 72-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 87-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at UCFUCF Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 12:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 44-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Lost 53-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 38-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 9:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Won 61-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 47-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 12:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 9:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 50-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 03 2:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 64-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 47-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 3:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 40-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Lost 66-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 1:00 p.m.    LouisvilleLouisville Lost 41-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 44-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 2:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 83-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Won 65-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 4:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 53-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 42-46 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint