Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Southern University JaguarsSouthern University Jaguars

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 59-82 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Lost 55-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 6:30 p.m.    South Dakota Won 83-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 6:30 p.m.  at North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 55-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 10:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 65-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 3:00 p.m.    Champion Baptist College Won 90-36 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.    William Carey Won 77-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 68-39 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 9:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Lost 57-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 4:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 53-51 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 9:30 p.m.    Spring Hill Won 67-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:30 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 04 8:30 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 50-45 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 8:30 p.m.  at Grambling StateGrambling State Won 82-43 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 08 8:30 p.m.  at Jackson StateJackson State Won 80-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 5:00 p.m.    UAPBUAPB Won 84-50 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 8:30 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 88-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Won 79-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 9:30 p.m.  at Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 82-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:30 p.m.  at Alcorn StateAlcorn State Lost 57-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 5:30 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 59-31 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 8:30 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Won 78-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:30 p.m.  at UAPBUAPB Lost 52-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 8:30 p.m.  at Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 78-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 5:00 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Won 58-49 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 81-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 5:00 p.m.    Alcorn StateAlcorn State Won 61-48 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 9:00 p.m.  at Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 66-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m.  at Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 61-39 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 9:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 72-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 4:30 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 45-44 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 21 4:10 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 58-64 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint