Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Southern Utah ThunderbirdsSouthern Utah Thunderbirds

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 65-103 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 11:30 p.m.  at Green BayGreen Bay Lost 54-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 11:30 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 69-112 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 6:30 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Lost 61-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 9:05 p.m.    Carroll (MT) Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Lost 52-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 9:30 p.m.    San Diego Christian Won 95-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 9:05 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Lost 53-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 9:30 p.m.    North DakotaNorth Dakota Won 79-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 6:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 47-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 9:30 p.m.    Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Won 51-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 5:05 p.m.  at Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 90-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 10:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Lost 59-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 9:05 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Lost 74-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 9:05 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Lost 53-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 9:00 p.m.  at MontanaMontana Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 21 9:05 p.m.  at Montana StateMontana State Lost 68-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 9:05 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State Won 76-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 9:05 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 69-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 9:05 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State Won 79-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 9:05 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 78-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 9:05 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State Won 81-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 9:00 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State Lost 58-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 10:35 p.m.  at Portland StatePortland State Lost 69-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 5:05 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Lost 72-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 9:35 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 73-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 9:05 p.m.    Montana StateMontana State Lost 61-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 04 9:05 p.m.    MontanaMontana Lost 74-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 9:05 p.m.  at Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Lost 58-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 3:00 p.m.  at North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 61-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 7:30 p.m.  at North DakotaNorth Dakota Lost 52-69 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint