Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Saint Francis U Red FlashSaint Francis U Red Flash

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Lost 58-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Lost 69-86 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:05 p.m.  at Youngstown StateYoungstown State Lost 60-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 5:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Lost 76-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 1:00 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 52-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 12:00 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 51-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 67-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 49-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 48-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Lost 67-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 67-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Lost 58-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Lost 69-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 66-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 70-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 56-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.  at LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Lost 62-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 5:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 48-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 58-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 64-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 3:00 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 55-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 69-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 81-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Lost 60-85 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint