Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:03 AM

Saint Joseph's HawksSaint Joseph's Hawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 61-35 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 9:30 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Won 79-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 9:30 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Won 75-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 74-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 3:00 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 51-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 7:30 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 67-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 61-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.    IonaIona Won 96-91 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 4:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Won 63-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Won 74-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 9:00 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 86-92 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 5:00 p.m.  at PennPenn Won 79-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 64-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 59-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at FordhamFordham Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 6:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Won 70-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 54-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 2:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    RichmondRichmond Won 61-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 1:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 64-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 71-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 53-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 82-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.    Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 81-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 7:00 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 40-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 6:30 p.m.  at XavierXavier Won 58-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 6:30 p.m.  at VCUVCU Lost 79-82 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 7:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint