Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Stony Brook SeawolvesStony Brook Seawolves

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.  at MaristMarist Won 60-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 4:00 p.m.    Mount Ida College Won 93-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 6:00 a.m.  at RiderRider Won 54-46 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 2:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 62-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 12:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Won 82-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 4:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at CornellCornell Won 76-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 66-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis BrooklynSt. Francis Brooklyn Won 77-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 64-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 69-76 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 59-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 01 2:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Won 50-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    New HampshireNew Hampshire Won 65-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at BinghamtonBinghamton Won 62-37 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    HartfordHartford Won 73-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Won 75-48 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Lost 73-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at UMBCUMBC Won 67-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 79-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at AlbanyAlbany Won 65-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.  at New HampshireNew Hampshire Won 56-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.  at HartfordHartford - - -
Sun. Feb. 10 2:00 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Lost 55-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 73-47 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Won 65-48 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    UMBCUMBC Won 83-39 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 1:00 p.m.  at MaineMaine Won 69-53 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Won 71-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 03 2:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Won 75-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 6:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 72-49 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 5:00 p.m.  at AlbanyAlbany Lost 59-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 7:15 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Won 71-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 22 9:30 p.m.  at IowaIowa Lost 63-75 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint