Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UT Martin SkyhawksUT Martin Skyhawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at UALRUALR Lost 68-84 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 2:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 57-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.    Fontbonne Won 84-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 73-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.    Lyon Won 92-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Lost 57-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 65-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Lost 86-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:30 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Lost 62-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 51-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.    SamfordSamford Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 1:00 p.m.  at Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 5:00 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 54-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 8:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 76-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 48-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 5:00 p.m.  at BelmontBelmont Lost 53-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 74-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Lost 56-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.  at SIUESIUE Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 8:00 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 8:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Lost 65-93 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 1:00 p.m.    SIUESIUE Won 77-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 74-96 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 68-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 12:00 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Won 89-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:00 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Won 69-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:30 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 58-91 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint