Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Tennessee Tech Golden EaglesTennessee Tech Golden Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 9:00 p.m.    Crowley's Ridge CollegeCrowley's Ridge College Won 107-32 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.    Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 4:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 8:30 p.m.    EvansvilleEvansville Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m.  at Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Lost 78-81 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 30 7:30 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Lost 64-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 03 8:00 p.m.    Berea College Won 69-45 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 8:30 p.m.    Green BayGreen Bay Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Lost 41-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Lost 62-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 1:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 42-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 5:30 p.m.  at Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 62-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 8:00 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:30 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Lost 52-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 77-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.  at SIUESIUE Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 39-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 8:30 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 70-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 65-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.  at BelmontBelmont Lost 52-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:30 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Won 78-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 6:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 69-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:30 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 63-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m.    UT MartinUT Martin Won 83-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 68-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:30 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:30 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 72-66 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint