Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UT Arlington MavericksUT Arlington Mavericks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.  at CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Won 62-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Won 65-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:30 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Won 72-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 4:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 54-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 03 8:00 p.m.  at Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 60-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 81-47 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 44-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Won 68-47 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 3:00 p.m.    DenverDenver Lost 35-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.    Boise StateBoise State Lost 46-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 52-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.  at UTSAUTSA Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 3:00 p.m.  at Texas StateTexas State Won 91-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m.    SeattleSeattle Lost 44-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    IdahoIdaho Lost 64-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 9:05 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 10:00 p.m.  at San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 66-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 51-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 8:00 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Won 75-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:00 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 68-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 10:05 p.m.  at IdahoIdaho Won 71-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 10:00 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 63-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:00 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 81-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:00 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Won 61-46 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 9:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 55-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 9:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 66-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 11:30 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Won 83-78 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 11:30 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 69-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 11:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 55-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 8:30 p.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Lost 76-84 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint