Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Toledo RocketsToledo Rockets

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 56-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at UNIUNI Lost 81-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 4:30 p.m.    SamfordSamford Won 82-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at FGCUFGCU Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 80-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.  at Cleveland StateCleveland State Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.  at DetroitDetroit Lost 73-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.    UICUIC Won 74-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 1:00 p.m.    Chicago StateChicago State Lost 53-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Won 70-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 76-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 56-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 67-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Lost 56-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Won 85-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.  at Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Won 60-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Lost 60-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 73-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 79-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.    Ball StateBall State Lost 72-86 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 70-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Won 78-67 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint