Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Troy TrojansTroy Trojans

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.    Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 56-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Lost 65-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 5:30 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 46-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 68-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 4:30 p.m.  at Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 59-56 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 3:00 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m.    UABUAB Lost 55-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 8:30 p.m.  at UALRUALR Lost 56-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:30 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 71-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.    Utah ValleyUtah Valley Lost 82-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 13 8:30 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Lost 68-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 57-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 9:05 p.m.  at Utah ValleyUtah Valley Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 8:00 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 54-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 8:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Lost 59-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:30 p.m.    UALRUALR Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 64-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 59-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:30 p.m.  at FIUFIU Lost 55-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:30 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 5:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 71-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 8:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 61-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 8:30 p.m.    Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 71-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 8:05 p.m.  at South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 6:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 41-93 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:30 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 69-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 8:30 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Lost 66-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 8:05 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 50-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:30 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:30 p.m.    South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 49-53 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 9:30 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 81-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 10:00 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint