Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Tulsa Golden HurricaneTulsa Golden Hurricane

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 8:05 p.m.    LSU-Shreveport Won 110-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 7:30 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Won 76-56 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 10:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 63-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:30 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 76-92 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 8:05 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Won 86-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:05 p.m.    Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 41-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 8:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 60-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:05 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Won 61-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 1:05 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 50-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 3:00 p.m.  at UALRUALR Lost 65-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:05 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 54-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 72-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 63-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:05 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 06 8:00 p.m.  at SMUSMU Won 48-47 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at MarshallMarshall Lost 61-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:30 p.m.    RiceRice Won 64-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 8:05 p.m.    UTEPUTEP Won 45-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Won 87-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:05 p.m.    Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 59-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 64-94 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 8:05 p.m.    UABUAB Lost 63-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 9:00 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:30 p.m.    HoustonHouston Won 101-92 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:05 p.m.    East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 63-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.  at UCFUCF Lost 75-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:05 p.m.    TulaneTulane Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 8:05 p.m.    SMUSMU Lost 65-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 8:00 p.m.  at RiceRice Won 77-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 9:30 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Won 79-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 6:30 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 74-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Lost 52-72 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint