Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UC Irvine AnteatersUC Irvine Anteaters

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 10:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 78-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 11:30 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 79-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 10:00 p.m.    Pacifica CollegePacifica College Won 116-47 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 6:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Won 64-46 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 6:00 p.m.  at Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 65-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Lost 63-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 10:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Lost 62-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 57-85 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 10:00 p.m.    San Diego Christian Won 94-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 9:00 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State Lost 51-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 10:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 58-51 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 10:00 p.m.    LSULSU Lost 60-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 11:00 p.m.  at USCUSC Won 61-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 10:00 p.m.  at UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Lost 71-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 67-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 11:00 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 79-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 11:00 p.m.  at Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 92-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Lost 58-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:05 p.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 59-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 52-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 10:00 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 62-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 10:00 p.m.  at Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 61-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 72-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 10:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 52-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 11:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 86-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m.    PacificPacific Won 68-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.  at UT ArlingtonUT Arlington Won 77-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 10:00 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 72-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 10:00 p.m.  at PacificPacific Lost 62-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 10:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Won 88-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 2:00 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Won 71-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 9:30 p.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 67-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 10:30 p.m.  at PacificPacific Lost 55-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 10:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Won 80-71 Box
Mon. Mar. 25 8:00 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Lost 62-76 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint