Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UC Santa Barbara GauchosUC Santa Barbara Gauchos

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 63-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 8:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Lost 72-100 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 10:00 p.m.    Master's College Won 80-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 10:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 57-39 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 4:00 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 56-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 10:00 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Lost 40-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 10:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 83-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 10:00 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 70-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 10:00 p.m.    San Diego Christian Won 87-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 11:00 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Lost 40-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m.  at Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Lost 79-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 10:00 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Won 74-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 10:00 p.m.  at PacificPacific Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 10:00 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Won 66-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Won 83-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 10:00 p.m.    Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 12:00 a.m.  at Long Beach StateLong Beach State Lost 55-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 10:00 p.m.  at UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 10:00 p.m.    UC DavisUC Davis Lost 56-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 10:00 p.m.    PacificPacific Won 66-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 10:00 p.m.  at Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 49-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 10:00 p.m.  at UC RiversideUC Riverside Lost 45-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.    Sacramento StateSacramento State Lost 50-51 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 01 12:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Lost 66-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 10:05 p.m.  at Cal State NorthridgeCal State Northridge Won 83-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 10:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 66-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 10:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 56-46 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 2:00 p.m.  at PacificPacific Lost 68-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint