Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' CajunsLouisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 5:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 90-79 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.  at Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 71-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:00 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m.    Southern-New Orleans Won 76-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 9:30 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 57-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 12:00 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 58-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Won 80-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.  at McNeese StateMcNeese State Lost 72-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 8:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 63-85 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 61-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Won 91-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 8:05 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 70-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:15 p.m.    UALRUALR Won 79-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:30 p.m.  at FIUFIU Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m.    South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 89-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 8:15 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Won 61-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 49-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 6:30 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 60-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 8:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Lost 75-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 8:00 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Won 105-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 8:30 p.m.  at TroyTroy Lost 52-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 8:15 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 90-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:05 p.m.  at South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 64-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 8:15 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 58-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m.    TroyTroy Won 76-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 8:30 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 77-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:30 p.m.  at UALRUALR Lost 68-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 5:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 71-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 7:30 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Won 74-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 7:30 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 66-81 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint