Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:02 AM

Louisiana-Monroe WarhawksLouisiana-Monroe Warhawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 11 3:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 51-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 52-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 8:30 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 54-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.  at UALRUALR Lost 58-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 68-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Lost 39-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 48-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 69-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 5:00 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 8:30 p.m.    South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 72-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Won 81-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at TroyTroy Lost 55-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 5:00 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 57-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:05 p.m.  at South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 56-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:05 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 39-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 5:00 p.m.    TroyTroy Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 71-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:30 p.m.  at FIUFIU Lost 73-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 8:30 p.m.    UALRUALR Lost 60-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 8:15 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Lost 66-90 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:30 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Won 85-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 5:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 54-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 57-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 6:30 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 46-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:30 p.m.    FIUFIU Lost 58-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 5:00 p.m.    Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Lost 63-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 60-74 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint