Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

USC TrojansUSC Trojans

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 11:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 87-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 9:30 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 62-44 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 5:00 p.m.    TexasTexas Won 59-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 12:00 a.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 64-94 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 5:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 10:00 p.m.    San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 60-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 03 8:00 p.m.  at NebraskaNebraska Lost 51-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 10:15 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 67-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 10:30 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 57-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.    UC RiversideUC Riverside Won 70-26 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 20 11:00 p.m.    UC IrvineUC Irvine Lost 54-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 1:30 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 56-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    DaytonDayton Won 63-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 03 10:00 p.m.    StanfordStanford Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 11:00 p.m.    CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 10:00 p.m.  at ColoradoColorado Lost 60-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:00 p.m.  at UtahUtah Won 76-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 11:00 p.m.    OregonOregon Lost 74-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    Oregon StateOregon State Won 69-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 10:30 p.m.  at Arizona StateArizona State Lost 93-98 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 50-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 10:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Won 75-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 11:30 p.m.    Washington StateWashington State Won 72-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 10:00 p.m.    WashingtonWashington Won 71-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 11:00 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Won 65-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 10:00 p.m.  at CaliforniaCalifornia Lost 68-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 24 3:30 p.m.    UCLAUCLA Lost 59-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 9:30 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Won 89-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 3:00 p.m.    Arizona StateArizona State Won 57-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 11:30 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 57-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 6:30 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 51-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.    UtahUtah Lost 66-69 Recap
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint