Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

USC Upstate SpartansUSC Upstate Spartans

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 8:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 59-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Hiwassee College Won 90-36 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 3:00 p.m.  at UTSAUTSA Lost 59-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 9:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 65-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 9:00 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 5:00 p.m.    Utah ValleyUtah Valley Won 75-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 02 2:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 53-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Won 88-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 3:00 p.m.    College of Coastal GeorgiaCollege of Coastal Georgia Won 85-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:30 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 68-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Northern Kentucky Won 60-54 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 6:00 p.m.  at LipscombLipscomb Won 98-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    FGCUFGCU Lost 71-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 5:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 66-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:30 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 5:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 79-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 7:30 p.m.    East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 88-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m.    LipscombLipscomb Won 83-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 5:00 p.m.    Northern Kentucky Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at StetsonStetson Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 5:15 p.m.  at FGCUFGCU Lost 49-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 9:00 p.m.    MercerMercer Lost 59-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.    Kennesaw StateKennesaw State Won 79-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.  at JacksonvilleJacksonville Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:30 p.m.  at North FloridaNorth Florida Lost 53-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.  at East Tennessee StateEast Tennessee State Won 88-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 07 8:30 p.m.  at JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 76-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 5:30 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint