Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Utah Valley WolverinesUtah Valley Wolverines

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 2:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Lost 54-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 64-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 10:00 p.m.  at Washington StateWashington State Lost 49-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 5:05 p.m.    Arizona ChristianArizona Christian Won 96-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 11:15 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 86-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 11:15 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Lost 67-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 5:00 p.m.  at USC UpstateUSC Upstate Lost 50-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 52-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 9:05 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Won 67-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 9:00 p.m.  at Weber StateWeber State Lost 56-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.  at TroyTroy Won 86-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 9:05 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Lost 63-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 9:05 p.m.    TroyTroy Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 6:05 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 28 4:30 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 84-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga Lost 69-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 9:05 p.m.    NJITNJIT Lost 52-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 9:05 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 83-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 4:30 p.m.  at Chicago StateChicago State Lost 54-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 9:05 p.m.    Peru State Won 84-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 10:00 p.m.  at CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 9:05 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 66-49 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 9:05 p.m.    Northern New Mexico Won 86-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Lost 55-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 9:05 p.m.    Pacific UnionPacific Union Won 73-43 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 8:05 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Lost 63-73 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 56-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 9:05 p.m.    Chicago StateChicago State Won 76-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 9:05 p.m.    CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Lost 58-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 6:00 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Lost 74-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint