Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

UTEP MinersUTEP Miners

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 9:00 p.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 69-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 10:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 51-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 61-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 5:30 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Lost 48-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 2:00 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 49-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 9:00 p.m.    New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Won 55-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 9:00 p.m.    IdahoIdaho Won 64-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.    OregonOregon Won 91-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 9:00 p.m.    UAPBUAPB Won 83-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 23 9:00 p.m.    NebraskaNebraska Won 68-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 10:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 58-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Won 66-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 9:00 p.m.    MarshallMarshall Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 9:00 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 72-44 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 8:05 p.m.  at TulsaTulsa Lost 42-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 4:00 p.m.    SMUSMU Won 63-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Won 68-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 72-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 9:00 p.m.    TulaneTulane Won 62-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 9:00 p.m.    RiceRice Won 65-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 9:00 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 61-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.    UCFUCF Won 73-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.  at Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 39-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 9:00 p.m.  at New Mexico StateNew Mexico State Lost 51-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m.    HoustonHouston Won 63-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:00 p.m.  at RiceRice Won 67-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 9:00 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Lost 54-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 3:00 p.m.  at SMUSMU Won 76-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 3:30 p.m.    HoustonHouston Won 80-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 4:00 p.m.  at Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 67-85 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint