Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:04 AM

Vanderbilt CommodoresVanderbilt Commodores

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 4:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 80-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 11:00 p.m.  at OregonOregon Lost 48-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 2:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Lost 33-50 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 2:00 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Won 73-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 5:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Lost 52-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:30 p.m.  at XavierXavier Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 71-46 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 17 9:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 66-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 52-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 49-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 64-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 9:00 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Lost 58-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 33-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 9:00 p.m.    Ole MissOle Miss Lost 79-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 1:45 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 58-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.    AuburnAuburn Won 73-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 5:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 59-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 57-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 8:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 56-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 1:30 p.m.    ArkansasArkansas Won 67-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Lost 46-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 6:30 p.m.    Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 63-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 8:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 1:30 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 72-31 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m.    GeorgiaGeorgia Won 63-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 9:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Won 62-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 8:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 40-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 1:30 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 74-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 7:30 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Won 75-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 15 7:30 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Won 64-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 16 3:30 p.m.  at Ole MissOle Miss Lost 52-64 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint