Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:05 AM

Western Carolina CatamountsWestern Carolina Catamounts

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    Mars Hill Won 95-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Lost 63-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 8:30 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 81-92 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 1:30 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 71-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 1:30 p.m.  at HowardHoward Won 69-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at FurmanFurman Won 79-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:30 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 8:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 4:30 p.m.    Appalachian StateAppalachian State Won 70-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 12:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 68-81 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 52-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Lost 62-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 7:05 p.m.  at CitadelCitadel Won 72-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.    Warren Wilson Won 78-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 2:00 p.m.    UNCGUNCG Won 62-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    ElonElon Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m.  at SamfordSamford Lost 60-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.  at ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 90-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Lost 74-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.    Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 4:30 p.m.  at Appalachian StateAppalachian State Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:30 p.m.  at Georgia SouthernGeorgia Southern Won 71-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Won 57-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Won 70-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at ElonElon Lost 73-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Lost 65-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.    Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Won 80-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Lost 72-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 4:30 p.m.    SamfordSamford Won 56-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 8:30 p.m.    CitadelCitadel Won 76-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 8:30 p.m.  at CharlestonCharleston Lost 70-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint