Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:05 AM

Western Illinois LeathernecksWestern Illinois Leathernecks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 8:00 p.m.    Wabash Won 71-39 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at SIUESIUE Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 6:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 8:35 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Lost 44-49 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 18 3:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 59-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 12:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 38-39 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.  at South Dakota Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 5:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Won 68-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 8:00 p.m.  at Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 57-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.    SIUESIUE Won 55-38 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 8:00 p.m.    UICUIC Won 70-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 27 8:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 73-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 62-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 39-35 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 8:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 57-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.    Greenville Won 95-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 12:30 p.m.  at Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 89-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 53-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Won 50-42 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Won 43-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 5:00 p.m.  at OaklandOakland Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 3:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Won 68-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 8:00 p.m.    Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 68-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Won 49-36 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 5:05 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 55-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.    Cleveland StateCleveland State Lost 54-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 28 8:30 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 53-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 8:00 p.m.    South Dakota Won 61-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 9:30 p.m.    South Dakota Won 54-53 Box
Mon. Mar. 11 9:30 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 43-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 67-81 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint