Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:05 AM

Wake Forest Demon DeaconsWake Forest Demon Deacons

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    RadfordRadford Won 79-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 6:30 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 5:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 68-94 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 2:30 p.m.    MercerMercer Won 74-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 27 9:15 p.m.    NebraskaNebraska Lost 63-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 6:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Won 71-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 67-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.    FurmanFurman Won 79-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:30 p.m.  at UNCGUNCG Won 84-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Won 66-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 12:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 9:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Won 55-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 75-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Lost 44-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 65-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 22 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Won 86-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 3:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 62-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m.    DukeDuke Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 2:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 60-86 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 62-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 12:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Won 71-46 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 2:00 p.m.    Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 56-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 1:00 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Won 80-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 26 9:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 62-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.    MarylandMaryland Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 66-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 10 2:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 90-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint