Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:05 AM

West Virginia MountaineersWest Virginia Mountaineers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Tue. Nov. 13 12:00 a.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 50-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 12:00 p.m.  at MaristMarist Won 87-44 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 12:30 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 4:30 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    VMIVMI Won 94-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 05 7:30 p.m.    MarshallMarshall Won 69-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 4:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 68-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Lost 66-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 9:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 76-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 4:00 p.m.    RadfordRadford Won 72-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 30 4:00 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 9:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Won 57-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 1:45 p.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Lost 64-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 52-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:30 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 71-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 1:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 66-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 28 9:00 p.m.    KansasKansas Lost 56-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 1:30 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Won 77-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 04 9:00 p.m.    TexasTexas Won 60-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 4:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Won 63-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.  at BaylorBaylor Lost 60-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    BaylorBaylor Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 65-91 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 70-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 1:30 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Lost 74-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 7:00 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Lost 69-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint