Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:05 AM

William & Mary TribeWilliam & Mary Tribe

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:30 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 69-51 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at LibertyLiberty Won 71-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Won 83-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Lost 59-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 78-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Won 71-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.    HowardHoward Won 78-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 2:00 p.m.  at RadfordRadford Won 60-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    Salisbury Won 82-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 50-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 2:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 86-99 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Lost 59-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 58-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 48-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Lost 91-95 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Won 63-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 12:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 72-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Lost 71-81 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    UNCWUNCW Won 92-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 12:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 75-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 4:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 58-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at UNCWUNCW Won 73-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 8:30 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Lost 67-72 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint