Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:05 AM

Wyoming CowboysWyoming Cowboys

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 10:00 p.m.    Western State Won 62-42 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 14 9:00 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Won 73-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 15 9:00 p.m.    South Dakota Won 71-51 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 10:00 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 67-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 9:05 p.m.  at Northern ColoradoNorthern Colorado Won 69-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 24 9:00 p.m.    CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Won 63-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 10:00 p.m.  at UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 68-40 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 10:00 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Won 76-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 04 8:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Won 81-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 4:00 p.m.    Oklahoma Panhandle State Won 74-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 9:00 p.m.    DenverDenver Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m.    UC Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Won 56-40 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at SMUSMU Won 59-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 09 10:00 p.m.    Boise StateBoise State Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 6:00 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Won 59-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 10:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Lost 36-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 7:30 p.m.    San Diego StateSan Diego State Won 58-45 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 24 9:15 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 50-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 10:00 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Lost 48-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 46-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 06 10:00 p.m.  at CSU BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield Won 61-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 8:00 p.m.  at Boise StateBoise State Lost 61-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 9:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 68-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 4:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 55-51 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 19 10:00 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 51-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:30 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Lost 42-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 26 9:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 5:00 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 42-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 10:00 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Lost 56-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 12 8:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 85-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 13 9:30 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 46-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 9:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Won 67-66 Box
Mon. Mar. 25 9:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 67-75 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint