Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:05 AM

Xavier MusketeersXavier Musketeers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 117-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 13 4:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Won 62-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 17 2:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Won 61-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 22 2:00 p.m.    PacificPacific Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 23 6:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Won 69-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 25 1:30 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:15 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:30 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 09 4:00 p.m.    Kent StateKent State Won 62-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 45-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    WoffordWofford Lost 55-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 6:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 47-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Won 57-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 12 4:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 71-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Won 70-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:30 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 57-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 6:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 49-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 9:00 p.m.    DaytonDayton Won 66-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 02 6:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Won 73-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 79-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 16 12:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 59-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 55-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m.    VCUVCU Lost 71-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 72-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 06 9:00 p.m.    Saint LouisSaint Louis Won 77-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 09 6:30 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 62-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 14 6:30 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 57-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint