Updated: Wednesday October 9, 7:05 AM

Youngstown State PenguinsYoungstown State Penguins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2012 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 10 4:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Won 80-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Won 68-56 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 16 7:05 p.m.    Saint Francis USaint Francis U Won 75-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 19 4:30 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Lost 80-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 20 4:30 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Lost 68-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Lost 74-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 28 7:05 p.m.    Kent StateKent State Lost 78-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 01 2:00 p.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 58-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 06 7:05 p.m.    Geneva Won 93-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    Hiram Won 71-44 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 54-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 67-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 29 2:05 p.m.    Marygrove College Won 93-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m.  at UICUIC Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 05 4:00 p.m.  at Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Won 68-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 10 7:05 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Lost 60-101 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m.  at Green BayGreen Bay Lost 58-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 75-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 23 7:05 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 68-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 26 2:05 p.m.    Cleveland StateCleveland State Won 73-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 30 7:05 p.m.    ValparaisoValparaiso Won 80-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 01 9:00 p.m.  at DetroitDetroit Lost 77-88 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Cleveland StateCleveland State Lost 60-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 07 7:45 p.m.    Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Won 60-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 10 2:05 p.m.    UICUIC Lost 83-88 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 15 7:05 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 94-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 17 2:05 p.m.    Green BayGreen Bay Lost 54-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 23 7:05 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 86-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 26 8:05 p.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 64-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 02 2:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Lost 45-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 05 7:05 p.m.    Loyola ChicagoLoyola Chicago Won 62-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Lost 59-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 19 7:05 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 99-87 Box
Sat. Mar. 23 7:05 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Lost 82-84 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint