Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:00 AM

Alcorn State BravesAlcorn State Braves

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 61-107 Buy Now
Sun. Nov. 10 5:00 p.m.    Tougaloo Won 73-68 Recap
Tue. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    Mississippi College Won 87-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m.    Dillard Won 91-51 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 8:30 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 55-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Lost 55-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 02 8:00 p.m.  at TroyTroy Lost 70-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 09 7:30 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Lost 58-89 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 8:00 p.m.  at Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Lost 52-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m.  at MercerMercer Lost 44-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 49-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 62-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 6:00 p.m.  at Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 66-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 06 8:30 p.m.  at Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 6:00 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Won 64-51 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 13 8:30 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 64-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 5:30 p.m.  at Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State - - -
Mon. Jan. 20 8:30 p.m.  at UAPBUAPB Won 71-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 27 8:30 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 70-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 6:00 p.m.  at Southern UniversitySouthern University Lost 54-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 6:30 p.m.  at Jackson StateJackson State Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 10 8:30 p.m.  at Grambling StateGrambling State Lost 80-95 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 6:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State - - -
Mon. Feb. 17 8:30 p.m.    UAPBUAPB Won 57-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 6:00 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Lost 86-92 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 24 8:30 p.m.  at Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 64-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 6:00 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Lost 54-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 06 8:30 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Lost 69-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 8:30 p.m.    Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 1:30 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Lost 51-64 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint