Updated: Saturday April 19, 7:00 AM

Auburn TigersAuburn Tigers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 8:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 76-54 -
Fri. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.    Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Lost 92-111 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Won 78-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Won 75-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.    Tennessee StateTennessee State Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 70-99 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 08 3:00 p.m.    IllinoisIllinois Lost 62-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 77-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 9:00 p.m.    UAPBUAPB Won 91-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 81-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Ole MissOle Miss Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m.    MissouriMissouri Lost 68-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 67-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Lost 61-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Lost 67-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 8:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama - - -
Sat. Feb. 01 1:30 p.m.    GeorgiaGeorgia Won 74-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:30 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 79-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 4:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 80-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Lost 56-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 1:30 p.m.    Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 92-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 66-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 6:00 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 59-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 9:00 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 83-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 3:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 8:00 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Lost 54-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 4:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 7:00 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Lost 56-74 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint