Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:00 AM

Ball State CardinalsBall State Cardinals

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 09 1:05 p.m.  at Indiana StateIndiana State Lost 73-82 Recap
Tue. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Taylor University Won 73-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 87-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 58-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 10:00 p.m.  at UtahUtah Lost 69-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Cleveland StateCleveland State Lost 55-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 04 7:00 p.m.    ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 50-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 17 9:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 53-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 3:05 p.m.  at Southern IllinoisSouthern Illinois Lost 58-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Lost 68-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    Oakland City Won 94-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 7:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Lost 74-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 8:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 51-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Lost 52-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Won 71-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 53-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.  at AkronAkron Lost 46-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Lost 65-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Lost 48-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 2:00 p.m.    ToledoToledo Lost 73-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 62-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 4:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Central MichiganCentral Michigan Lost 95-101 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 6:00 p.m.  at ToledoToledo Lost 74-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 81-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.    Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 74-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Lost 58-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 4:30 p.m.  at Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Lost 56-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 10 7:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 64-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint