Updated: Thursday April 24, 7:00 AM

Baylor BearsBaylor Bears

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 10:00 p.m.    ColoradoColorado Won 72-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 12 3:00 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 5:00 p.m.    LouisianaLouisiana Won 87-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 9:30 p.m.    Chaminade Won 93-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 26 9:30 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Won 67-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 10:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 67-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 01 3:00 p.m.    Hardin-Simmons Won 104-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 06 10:00 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Won 67-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 9:30 p.m.    Northwestern StateNorthwestern State Won 91-84 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 22 5:00 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 81-56 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 81-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 03 8:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 80-50 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 72-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:45 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 88-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 9:00 p.m.  at Texas TechTexas Tech Lost 72-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m.    OklahomaOklahoma Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 9:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 68-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 1:30 p.m.    TexasTexas Lost 60-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 2:00 p.m.  at Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 76-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    KansasKansas Lost 52-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 72-88 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Won 91-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    Kansas StateKansas State Won 87-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 17 9:00 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 70-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 1:45 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 88-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 9:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 69-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 1:45 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 59-49 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Won 74-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 1:30 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Won 76-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 9:30 p.m.    TCUTCU Won 76-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 7:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 9:30 p.m.  at TexasTexas Won 86-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 9:00 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 65-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 21 12:40 p.m.    NebraskaNebraska Won 74-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 23 7:45 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Won 85-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 27 7:47 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 52-69 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint