Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:01 AM

Boise State BroncosBoise State Broncos

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 08 10:00 p.m.    UT ArlingtonUT Arlington Won 116-87 Box
Fri. Nov. 15 9:00 p.m.    Simpson University (CA) Won 110-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 19 9:00 p.m.    SeattleSeattle Won 86-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 12:00 p.m.  at New OrleansNew Orleans Won 100-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 9:00 p.m.    IdahoIdaho Won 98-89 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.    Portland StatePortland State Won 76-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 03 10:05 p.m.    UtahUtah Won 69-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 05 10:00 p.m.    Carroll (MT) Won 80-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 10 9:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 55-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 6:05 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 74-82 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 1:00 a.m.  at HawaiiHawaii Won 62-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 23 9:00 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 80-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 25 8:30 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Lost 66-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 04 9:00 p.m.    Fresno StateFresno State Won 86-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 08 11:05 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 66-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 9:00 p.m.    WyomingWyoming Lost 50-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 14 10:05 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Won 74-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 9:00 p.m.    Utah StateUtah State Won 78-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 21 9:15 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 75-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 6:05 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 76-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 9:05 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 8:05 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 69-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 9:15 p.m.    San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 65-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 6:05 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 9:15 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Won 71-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 18 11:00 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Won 84-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 8:05 p.m.    UNLVUNLV Won 91-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 9:05 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Lost 56-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 6:05 p.m.  at WyomingWyoming Won 72-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 9:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Lost 81-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 2:00 p.m.  at Air ForceAir Force Lost 61-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 10:00 p.m.    San Jose StateSan Jose State Won 83-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 11:30 p.m.  at NevadaNevada Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 11:30 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint