Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:01 AM

Boston University TerriersBoston University Terriers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2013 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 10 12:30 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Won 72-69 Recap
Wed. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Massachusetts-Lowell Won 91-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 17 12:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 60-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 22 7:30 p.m.  at Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Lost 68-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 8:30 p.m.  at UC IrvineUC Irvine Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 4:30 p.m.    LIU BrooklynLIU Brooklyn Won 72-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 1:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 66-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 02 7:00 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 07 1:00 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 11 7:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 60-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 1:00 p.m.    Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 82-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Won 83-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 29 4:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 02 1:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 05 1:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Won 67-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 55-32 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Won 89-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Won 66-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:30 p.m.    Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Won 72-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:30 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 56-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 7:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Won 86-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 01 1:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 80-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 05 7:00 p.m.  at NavyNavy Won 61-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 08 1:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 88-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Won 76-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarylandLoyola Maryland Won 87-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 19 7:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 71-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 23 12:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 53-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 26 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Won 71-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 01 2:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 91-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 08 3:30 p.m.    ArmyArmy Won 91-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 12 7:30 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Lost 36-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 19 7:00 p.m.    IllinoisIllinois Lost 62-66 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint